2023-2024 Board Members

President – Stephanie Maynetto-Jackson

Vice President – Griselda Callejas

Treasurer –  Nancy Jacobs

Secretary –  Liane Balaban

Auditor –  Nancy Calderon

Historian Kendra Vernon

Parliamentarian Alexis Schultz

2022-2023 Board Members

If you are interested in chairing one of our Committees this year and would like to find out more about the roles and responsibilities please send us an email